Sort:  

NSFW tagging should hide the pics from the main pages, but it doesn't. Don't feel too bad when you're downvoted because that's not implemented yet ;)

Thanks! I hope they add the NSFW hiding soon so no one else gets upset at tits ;D

Given you are the first to test the NSFW tag; it seem like you have help demonstrate a bug; once it resolved i think you should be rewarded for you efforts :); btw, only tits that upset me are the ones that are hidden. Greats pics! Thanks

shit! accidental downvote. I like tits, I swear! ;)

I got your back Tuck. I upvoted the post to offset your accidental downvote. It's all even now.

"Empowering Communities"

Now you're a part of history. As far as I know you are the first verified #NSFW model to post on Steemit.
And as you see it looks like you will be well rewarded for your bravery.

May I recommend a book to you . Libido Dominandi - Sexual Liberation and Political Control by E. Michael Jones.

This sounds like it is right down my alley...

Hi fuzzy . Its a very interesting take on the "freedom" they are selling to us.

I'd like one from the back if possible. :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16