Sort:  

Rotate your pic 90 degrees clockwise :)

I just tried it and she is correct. That is weird. Steemit is rotating her image.

They are all the right way when I take them but for some reason when they upload they get all wonky 😥

What about incrusting a small Steem logo on your pics ?

Keep up the good work 😉

You misspelled "tits".
=b

Like a watermark or with paper? (:

Like a watermark (:

I'm a butt man myself and you've got a nice one, so let's see some more of it.

Ok I can do that 😉

How about a pic in a cute little skirt?
hxxps://i.imgur.com/34n40Un.gif
maybe a nice pic in a different landscape; take me to the kitchen ;) or out in the back yard

you guys realize the pics on this sub are ALL from the same account right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86