NATURE steemCreated with Sketch.

in #girlsfoundation6 years ago

I still can't believe that he is gone and is never going to say a word to me again.
He was a friend, a brother, an advisor, a teacher and everything good that a person could be to a follow human.
Now when I call, no one responses,
When I smile, no one smiles back and when I wave he is not there to wave back.
Months ago we had to struggle just to finish our final projects and theses. We worked more harder when ever there was a mistake or errors in our projects. But in the long round we made it out successfully.
We departed to our various vicinity. Life started to treat us fair gradually.

And just when I thought Heavens has come upon us, I limes set in with the news that is always told with a heavy heart that "He is no more".
Death has taking him away for good without any sign of sickness or wrong doing.
Till now no body knows what actually happened to him.
As they say nature always has it cause and it causes are for the Good of humanity.
We have been departed by such an uncertain faith. I know we will soon meet again in the next life after here.
You will always be remembered for all you lead in our hearts and minds.
Sleep well Friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30