Top 5 Most Beautiful Girls in the World-2017

in #girls7 years ago (edited)

The List includes my personal favourite and some of the world renowned personalities. I will be adding more pictures to this blog according to your suggestions.

Emma Watson

Emma Charlotte Duerre Watson (born 15 April 1990) is a British actress, model, and activist.

Aishwarya Rai

Aishwarya Rai (born 1 November 1973[2]), also known by her married name Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, is an Indian actress, model and the winner of the Miss World 1994 pageant

amanda cerny

Amanda is an American Model, born on 26 June 1991 (age 25). Height: 1.7m

Mahira Khan

Mahira Hafeez Khan is a Pakistani actress. She appears in Pakistani films and Pakistani dramas. She is one of country's most popular and highest-paid actresses; and the recipient of several awards, including Lux Style Awards and Hum Awards

Taylor Swift

Taylor Alison Swift is an American singer-songwriter. One of the most popular contemporary female recording artists, she is known for narrative songs about her personal life, which has received much media attention.

Please vote for your favourite by commenting below.

Follow me: @waqasaps

Sort:  

Hey,
I saw your post has a list of top 5 beautiful ladies in the world. with 5 pics and little intro in starting, but I think you can improve your post by adding additional information like country, age, date of birth, nationality, profession etc.
Thanks

Thanks yeah you are right i am working on that , i will be updating this blog quickly

I have now added some basic information about the personalities mentioned above

Thats true, is there anyone you would like to see on this list?

which one is your favourite ?

Beautiful ladies for sure...but I think not all most pretty ladies are fair skinned...try check out some ladies of color...they beat most of ur lists hands down...

I need your suggestions! Can yoy share your views

All my favorites but a big fan of Amanda Cerny now a days

I am sure you are

Taylor Swift for me, and nice top 5 list, thanks for sharing.

I am happy that you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65