Breaking Female Taboos

in #girls7 years ago

)

For days I wanted to publish with respect to women and the problems that we usually have and hide as society has been the main precursor of women in any social field.

We were all born with hairs, so I do not see why a woman should be completely shaved when it is certainly not so naturally, of course I do not say that she does not look good and is hygienic in some way to be shaved, but we reached an extreme that some women shave hair from the arms Did you know that these hairs form a layer which protects the skin ?, and here among girls we must admit that we feel liberated when we do not shave every day is impossible and more if you go super hurry and what we hide with long clothes and nothing happens and this is very normal, yes, without being bears about to be rapunzel girls.

If guys do not think they are the only ones who sweat, we all do some more than others depends on their hormonal cycle, whenever they see the children who sweat because of the heat they tend to see us as if we were filthy. UPS SORRY TO SWEET !.

This is something that really bothers everyone to be a human but it is something that is supernatural and without it, it would be inevitable to expel what you eat, and yes! I speak of that very thing, and I am saying it in the most delicate way possible, we all go to the bathroom, and some men think that when there is some confidence and girls say this it is very strange as if we had another subnormal way of expelling what we eat .

I usually do it and I know that every woman does it too but when we know that only a very small part of our legs will be seen: a short jean; Semi-long dresses we just shaved that part and already.

https://steemitimages.com/DQmZdyiY3P3m2Q6ow8ESLdYEkHLQdFvZDqkTSgHQw2KRUZi/dfghjkl..png

Sex, for men it is normal to talk about all their sexual acts, but if a woman tells her story, she tends to be judged and labeled from sanctimonious to slut, I'm sorry for that last word but it's reality. We feel comfortable and others that do not at the time of the action so do not push guys and girls let's put prejudices aside.

There are days of days where we have been all day in the street without saying that before we went to the gym and so on, so it is more than obvious that the smell of our bodies usually overshadows that sweet scent that we usually have, sometimes it is not our blame and we can scare someone away so it's very important to always stay clean.

Girls I know that most will kill me because of what I will say, but feminism in my point of view is not to take the female gender to the top of the world, to form another being you need both male and female genders, if it is true that currently We live in a world that is barely emerging from machismo, but we must be aware that everything has its balance and who wants to cover a lot recently.

The rule, period or "I am in my days", if girls are in days in which our body makes hormonal changes and explode like gunpowder, our emotions vary every second, our breasts hurt just as our uterus grows and widens, only we want to sleep, take a bath with hot water and be pampered, but do not fall into bed alone and complain 24/7, for those who did not know Stephany Ramirez I suffer from polycystic ovaries that I do not know investigate online, and as a of the consequences of having suffer this is that I suffer more intense menstrual pain than a normal woman could say so much that one day I was lying on the floor of pain while crying, and still I do exercises and try to be with energies so FORWARD MOOD !.

The stereotype of the woman for many years was "housewife", and is the label that I hate the most, why ?, for me this has as sign I know that as a woman I am the one who must clean, cook, fix, take care of and depend on my husband. What I do not like is to see the other super comfortables and I split my back, let alone depend on others. If I love to cook and I do not like to have my home in disrepair, this requires everyone to organize and do everything.!

Women are more weak, if you already believe it friend because you raise 5 bags and you're HULK, as I mentioned above for everything there is a balance so do not judge, in the gym the kids were a little surprised because when it came it was delicate but as soon as the training made me a man doing exercises and more if we did boxing I threw all my anxieties in such a way that they gave me more time and the boys were stunned. I dress as I want, there are many boys and even girls who let ourselves be carried away by appearances of others and believe me that stage is very difficult to eliminate in our current society, just because it does not make up or make up like a transvestite, in moments our eyes are exchanged and eat them They begin to stand out, this does not mean that you are going to do a messy one or you are going to pretend to be a perfect girl because it is impossible for someone to be, without any type of surgical or photoshop arrangement.!

https: / /steemitimages.com/DQmWPessHLmGVAHm2JQ3wVRBxgRe5yf3owUX5gUH5L6grpJ/original.jpg

The weight and we fall back with the same theme, love yourself, learn to see the goodness of your body; scars, varicose veins, stretch marks, and any part of your body, this has been due to changes that you have obtained in all the years, you are skinny or not, even I have them ...!

https: //steemitimages.com/DQmSFKPMvALDUrrjSXZ9vdge66DJQyfUntVbxE8JBGK41CB/vcbnm%2C..jpg

I could talk and talk more about this topic but I'll leave it in another post, do you think? So vote if you like and tell me what you start with respect to this and add to this list ...

I give credit to all the girls who made these artistic illustrations among those the best "The Volatile" by Agustina Guerrero he laughed a lot and I enjoy his art.
Here I leave his page in case you want to visit it https://agustinaguerrero.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28