How to pickup the ladies

in #girls7 years ago

Today guys (and maybe girls) is your lucky day as I will be sharing with you some of my techniques that I use to make myself irresistible to the ladies.

Pickup lines are a great way to get the target's attention and initiate conversation. From previous experience I would only use these if she's alone, because if she's with a friend, they will probably laugh and call you a creep.

Below are some of my favourite lines. I am not responsible for whatever happens after you use any of these, so use these at your own risk.

  1. Do you play Minecraft? Maybe we can build a relationship.

  2. Do you have high blood sugar levels? Because you're so sweet.

  3. I'm not a photographer, but I can picture us together.

  4. Life without you is like a broken pencil, pointless.

  5. Do you work at an orphanage? Because I can give you some kids.

  6. If gravity didn't exist on Earth, I'd still fall for you.

  7. I lost my teddy bear, will you sleep with me tonight?

  8. Do you like sleep? Me too, we should do it together sometime.

  9. There's something wrong with my phone, it doesn't have your number in it.

  10. I'm new in town. Can you give me directions to your apartment?

  11. Do you have an inhaler? Because you take my breath away.

  12. Were you forged by Sauron? Because you're so precious.

  13. Do you have a name or can I call you mine?

  14. You can be my homework. I'll slam you down on the table and do you all night.

  15. Can I call you Google? Because you have everything I've been searching for.

  16. Can I add you to my to do list?

  17. Will you be my girlfrien? i forgot the d but i can give you that later.

  18. Can I call you Wifi? Because I feel a connection.

  19. I lost my number, can I have yours?

  20. Do you know how many planets are in the solar system? Only 7 after I destroy Uranus.

If you don't have any luck impressing the ladies by using the lines above. Just remember to treat her nice, be sweet, make her laugh, give her attention and tell her that you love her. Everyone wants to live a happy life, make your girl happy and make her feel that she wants to spend the rest of her life with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41