Aren't these cute?

in #girls7 years ago

Hello steemers, how is your day going.
I woke up from a quick nap a while ago, and I was drooling over the net trying to get some stuffs.
Then I came across these beautiful pictures on facebook ( the 'f' is looking like mark himself, lolss.)
So I came across these awesome pictures and I can't help but share it.

Take a look, aren't they lovely?
image

image

Can my hair ever make these?
image

Probably in years to come. Lolss
image

Or in my next life.
image

But seriously, these are beautiful
image

I want my first child, a girl please...
Baby girls are cuter than cute
image

Do you have a long and sweet hair?
Why don't you try these out!

Well as for me, I don't have a long hair. But I have this cute baby at home, I would try to make one of these for her.
(I got these pictures on Facebook)

It still your very own bae! @rebeccafl.
FIRSTLADY
image

Thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to upvote and comment. I love you!

Sort:  

This is like the usual "adimole" style ladies do here too. But this looks pretty beautiful because of the hair color and skin color of the babies.

Let's see the pictures after you might have effected the hair style on the baby's hair 😊.

Thanks for sharing, these are beautiful pictures. Can I just have a baby already hahahaha😁
#OWB

Nice post😘😘

Yeah, they are cute. But we don't av long hair to do them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90