Tech and Boobs- A Journey

in #girls6 years ago

This area is home to numerous tech startups and giants.

The freeways are packed with those who pull long days, and all-nighters, and wine drunk soccer moms who drive big black SUVS.

Parents who leave their kids 8-12 hours a day in the care of others.

Students excelling under the bright sun, study programming, social engineering, and various academics.
UCSanta Cruz stoners surf, and UCBerkeley overachievers spend their parents money at the local dispensary.

This is a great time to live in the Bay Area.

There's a Tesla on every corner, an Apple Store the shape of an iPhone with the door in the position of the charging port being built downtown.

I live in the East Bay. Where a pathetic attempt at fashion meets tech money and guacamole.

My name is Emmy.

I am a mom of two. Divorced- thank GOD.

I am a super stoner hippie kid from Eugene, Oregon.

I have connection in cool places and I will never cease to entertain you.

My background is Finance, Tech, and Philosophy.

I run a large company, invest in crypto and other markets, and travel. I model, raise children, and am heavy into the "Green Rush."

There will be no further introduction. But there will be a good time. 52a751612594f.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72