I love women

in #girls8 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to tell you all 

I LOVE WOMEN, i love them all

I love when they get mad and make the Tyson face, 

I love them when they are sweet and affectionate because they fucked up somehow and want to convince you it wasnt them

I love it when you come home and the house smells good and they feed you

I love it when they make sure you not staying out to long with firends bullshitting

I love it when they dress themself up 

I love when they naked

I love when they sleep

I love when women get jealus

I love women when they check your ass for doing dumb shit

women are sexy 

women are intelligent

women are great

women are fun

but after all

only a happy woman can make a man happy

so keep your girls happy guys or smeone else will ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41