My definition about a beautiful girl

in #girls6 years ago (edited)

I have seen many beautiful girls in my life. As a man I love to watch beautiful girls. I love to watch beautiful girls but do not watch them like a product. Although some men watch them with dirty mind but I don’t like it. However my point of view about beautiful girls is they are wonderful creation by god. As a human we all love beauty but women’s beauty cannot be express most of time correctly and this is my opinion. I live in Dhaka and Dhaka is the capital of Bangladesh.
I have read at a private university and I have seen many beautiful girls at my university who are said as beautiful girl but I am not consider all of them as beautiful girl. Most of them look’s beautiful but they are bossy or bimbo or high maintenance girl.Some of them do not interested to wear Islamic dress up and they think it is increasing their smartness. I do not consider these types of girls as beautiful.I have seen very few girls who are absolutely beautiful. I like bubbly, catty, cultured and polite girls and who have no arrogation and who have also a beautiful mind. So this is my definition about a beautiful girl.

Break a leg……..

Sort:  

I like smart and beautyfull Girl and honnest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31