Artistic Endeavors! Love at the Glove: Part Two

in #girls8 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemers!

I have been posting about my various hobbies and giving a little  insight into my world outside blogging. Tonight, I am going to show more of my artistic endeavors.  If you enjoy this entry, please read the introduction found here.

 

Here is a photograph that were taken of me for a shared  project a few years ago. I made this for an event in my town called Love at the Glove, an art  show held inside of an old glove manufacturing building near Valentine's  Day each year. I posed as a dominatrix but in a light playful way to try to show that taboo or fetishist sex is not something to be ashamed of and introduce it to a broader crowd. I had a great time in the shoot and it helped me  overcome some of my bashfulness and body image issues. The  photographer's name is Nathan Fortmeyer and can be followed on Tumblr.   I hope you have enjoyed this and want to hear from you. 

What are your hobbies?  What have you created? Let us share and make  this website into a community. Drop me a line. Also, if you find this  to be NSFW worthy, please let me know so I can add the tag.

Truly, H

Sort:  

HA! @ecbanks Photographing your feces is certainly an interesting hobby. I have never done that but as I mentioned, let's all open our minds a little. What other hobbies do you have?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69