You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Girls kissing nice in the coucha 2017

in #girls7 years ago

Are you fucking kidding me? This isn't a place for posting selatious content...especially when not elevating the stature of women in general & I'm a man saying that! I have a 20 year old daughter in college who has to constantly fight of the stereotypes of what gets propagated when it's what is seen as "all the girls do it" mentalities. Of course, I'm not flagging you because I don't believe in censoring something that isn't egregiously hurtful but, I am giving it a thumbs down. What's next...actual footage of DONALD Trump grabbing beautiful women by the pss? Come on buddy, do better next time 🏌🏾

Sort:  

how do you give it a thumbs down?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48