Various Encounters With Girls-How do you justify sleeping with your brother's girlfriend!?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #girls6 years ago

Girl number 1

My cousin introduced me to this other beautiful young lady from his high school class , we were strolling around the mall started flirting and finally got her number end of that day, we started dating i was attending a different high school , i would come on weekends to see her then walk on the dark back home , there was a time when she was home alone when she finally let me deflower her , i was her first we were deep in love young love very happy ,some moths passed without me seeing her after a while we started chatting again as all never ended, i was out for a weekend as i was in boarding school , was with my brother and my cousin i made an appointment with my girl to meet at the mall just told her that i will be coming with my brother and cousin ,she told me that she was with her other female friend and where they were hanging out , when we finally get there as we began to chat share a few laughs , i could realize something she wasn't as bubbly as always she was so reserved and a bit more shy than usual i ignored it.

finally as we were walking her home after her friend boarded a cab , i could now see that there was something going on between her and my brother , it turns out that my cousin decided to play match maker and conned her with my brother , as i started to connect the dots , then turned to my cousin on the side as we were all walking i pull him back and asked him if there was something going on between the girl and my brother , then he started laughing and told me that my girl and my brother are dating .... i kept my cool as we walked my brother seemed to be also clueless about me and the girl so as we approached here place we all said our goodbyes and left, the three of us went home , my brother, my cousin and my self.... later when i got home i started a chat with the girl that i now have learnt that i share with my brother, i then got to ask her about the issued , the "whats going on with you and my brother?" she told me that she has been trying to ignore him an she is even afraid of him as my bro was a bit more older than her so she confessed that she doesn't want him and she was missing me n she got all confused and that they haven't done anything.

i then decided to believe her , the next day i had go with my brother to my fathers place at a town near by, i had told the girl to fix what ever it is that was going on with my bother she told me she will handle it, therefore as i was chatting with her flirting as if all is normal she was also chatting with my brother telling him that what ever that he want it cunt happen as i was cleaning up around the house with my brother we were getting messages simultaneously from one girl, i really don't know how but my brother then started to connect his dots that's when the real talk between me and my brother started.....

........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

kindly let me know your views on the story , if you would like more of it comment down bellow , its my first story please don't be too hard on me , am happy to welcome all your reviews and what you believe i should correct to on the next insert,..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45