Sort:  

I see that nearly 7 days have past since your post and, even though a few people updpvoted and commented on this great idea, I feel it is not getting the visibility and support it should compared to a lot of other posts on this platform. If you can think of anything I can do to keep spreading the word around on Steemit, let me know, I would be happy to help.

Post already, upvoted, resteemed.
Take care

Thanks @christellemoore i'll inform you when i need yor help

Hi, I actually took the freedom to nominate you on the below contest.

https://steemit.com/steemvoter/@steemvoter/steemvoter-guild-nominate-a-friend-for-the-guild-vote-sunday-july-2

Hope this is ok with you. I really think this project of yours is worth every possible attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81