Sort:  

Damn @alessandrapace. This one's fucking brutal! I'm still too afraid to go to your webpage. Haha.

Stunning work. I hope you're shooting films as well!

Ahaha ha don’t be afraid!!! These girls don’t bite you!!! I only shoot film my friend!! Happy that you enjoyed this one!

Erotic and sophisticated!

Thank you!! Very kind!!

Always your post specially the picture comes in a new look and different angle. That's make a keen attention to see. This one is not different from others.

I’m sorry if you don’t find this one different from the others! It seems so to me only for the kind of shower cabinet and her lying straight on the floor ... always open to discuss and I ‘m happy to know your opinion about my work. Thanks for your attention I appreciate it so much!

Amazing photo, so nice

Thank you! So kind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52