Happy House

in #girls6 years ago

image A very funny threesom in our bathtube with this three amazing ladies, from the left Sarah Love, Stelladiplastica, Consuelo —> to see the whole set and also other stuff go on www.patreon.com/fausto_alessandra

Sort:  

Hey, great shot, well inked girls and a hot tub of water.
What´s missing?
Some beers (maybe just not on the pic)
Some ska and punk rock music (pics don´t play music)
me! ;-)

Thanks for that!
That´s how a party should start, be or end... ;-)

Tanti saluti!

upvoted and you got a new follower

Thank you I’m so happy that you appreciate all these details and yes there was music and also beer!!! I have videos too of that great night! Thanks for upvote and of course l’m following you back !

What a shot!

Thank you!!

Oh no!
If I could take a bath with this beautiful girls?

excellent

Thank you! So kind!

nice

Thank you!! :)

Followed you! Where do you find your models?

Thank you! Followed back too! I met them in my life or they write me through Instagram and Facebook !

Woow good....

Smoking is bad for your health

Yes I know! But I don’t smoke! I just took the picture!

It is one of my fav ever! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44