Sort:  

I pluck my one straggly black chin hair. D: It horrifies me. It sprouted when I was 22. I remember the exact moment I felt it. I was sitting at my desk in college and tried to brush off a little hair and then realized it was attached. :'(

Was the comment you replied to here a negative one, miss self-defensive from 0-100 in 0.2 seconds?

No, and I was very surprised. You're being a dick to me and constantly accusing me of things. I never downvoted you and I have only 1 account. It is obviously annoying to get repeatedly accused of shit by the same person. You are the only person on this site that gives me this much grief. Even this little comment to start another thing here? Like, really? DROP IT.

2 days ago I asked user "krypto" on your post if he even reads the posts before he comments, cause it was literally within the same minute. And then you went out of your way to take it personally and direct it towards yourself even though I told you twice I wasn't talking to you.

Just wanted to make that clear. Don't worry, I won't be feeding you more attention.

I am not continuing this further. Comment on whatever you want but I will absolutely never engage with you again because I don't want threads of BS on my blog.

Just wanted to prove I was right. You were wrong. Deal with it.

What you are is

Make a whole post about your bladder next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38