The story of me and my girlfriend part 6

in #girlfriend6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-29-04-22-50.png

part 6+ is not a word ", the words of tomorrow's mate
That's why, I'm a "man of mind
People of the mind "think themselves sad, but they
I'm always the closest person to me
I have kept it away! I'm just around us
I have not given any chance! She's a little retirement
If we both were to give the time!
Guilt is working inside of yourself!
Superb ....
.
I returned home late in the evening, even a companion
There was no talk with him since the time.
His face is still in tears. I am okay
I asked, more tired?
The companion said tired, Nah
Come on, breakfast.

  • Do not need breakfast, come with me.
    I rent a rickshaw in an hour, the companion surprised me
    Seeing. I got hold of my partner's hand.
    The evening has gone. I said, something to you
    Talk?
    The mate said nothing, the head nodded.
    You got your request at the wedding
    Let me give you a job
    I liked it. Because it's self-reliant
    I respect the girls. But after marriage
    I have a feeling of accepting you "pateveda"
    Thinking differently brought happiness Though
    Man! And we make a mistake here!
    Thinking of the women buying their own maid
    But believe me, I have never been in the future
    I did not want to.
    But how can I get it, I did not know! if I
    You can not be better, but how come you can
    Will you be my better half, right?
    .
    The mate looked at the outside
    I do not know, I think his hand is a bit stronger
    And I said, I'm your "really good
    Half ". But one of my conditions
    There!
    The companion looked back at me. In her eyes
    Asked. I said, Kalan Kalan
    Show it, it will show up forever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83