Senior Girlfriend

in #girlfriend6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-08-02-18-00.png

Senior Girlfriend
part 1
Which side will you say the Apu Library? (I)

  • Go straight or toward. (Girl)
  • Thank you. (I)
    ,
    I got laughing when I came out.
    Actually a few girls were standing so I thought
    They do not know about it. First college
    Aslam is so today
    ,
    But let's go to the library and not see the Lady's toilet.
    That means girls have fun with me.
    I'm not even able to give up.
    I went back to them,
  • What are you calling me? (I)
    I told the person who told me the library.
  • Where? (Girl)
  • On the way.
    I cut off from there and went to the safe distance and see what happened.
    The girl did not find anything going and realized that her
    He was trapped in the intellect.
    I looked at the girl and started laughing.
    The girl began to pull the hair of the head in anger.
    Seeing it, I smile at my laugh and start to die.
    ,
    The girl went to her friends and started to understand how to calm her.
    Different people gave different ideas.
    None of the tails seemed logical.
    Finally the girl said,
  • How is it that I love my love? (Girl)
  • Jose Idea (one of the side)
  • Then get into work. (Girl)
    ,
    I heard everything from hiding. Glad to be happy
    I got a new girl to have time to go to college.
    ,
    Aslam came home after the class in the house of Aslam.
    I did not see the girl in the class, so what is my daughter?
    Sienor, he can be taken fun.
    I had listened to all the fate, or jibanata bijapata
    Would have been
    ,
    Well, I give my identity,
    I am Joseph. Annus is the first year student.
    I have come here to study.
    Dad did not allow me to come, but here I am coming to a maternal uncle's house, and interestingly, Mama has not married yet.
    I will tell his story another day today
    Tell the story.
    I just got a little help by cooking mama.
    When I was in school.
    Because I'm Fazil of that level. It will also start here
    Do not know everything before then.
    .
    Anyway, I thought of that girl.
    How difficult was it for the poor, but Afsos
    His plan will be perfect, but I will not eat rice
    Ahighi
    ,
    The next day I am sitting in college,
    Some Fazil friends have been sharing their chat with them.
    Suddenly, I saw the girl duckle in college with her colleague.
    I went ahead and I pretended not to see.
    After a while,
    I knew that there would be something like that.
    I went to them,
  • What do you say? (I)
  • Fix what you're doing with me tomorrow
    Do not you say that?
  • And what you're doing with me was that right? (I)
  • Well, we do not want to call anybody like you? (Girl)
    I do not make friends with women. (I)
    I came to say.
    I do not know why I did it because after a few days then friendship, but I know the reason for her friendship so much. So what is so beautiful a girl
    Reject the request.
    But there is no word that the more beautiful they are, the more Bandar.
    This girl's story is perfectly correct.
    ,
    That day when I came to college, I saw
    She is having fun with a boy.
    A boy in the boy's hand
    Proposing. And his punishment is now
    Two slices by crushing
    The boy came slogging and they started to laugh,
    I said to myself,
    I'll take over the slap.
    ,
    Will run sujun
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sujun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75