Our meeting story :)

in #girlfriend7 years ago

In his perspective:

I was boring in home and wanted to enjoy myself. Then I entered a web site called connected2.me there was many profile to click and start to talk. I act as a girl and deceive guys. Whatever, than I saw a profile of a beautiful woman. I wondered where is she from because I wanted to visit her village to find a beautiful girl just like her. She told me that her ancestors belong Ukraine and she is a Tatar Turk. In normally, she wasn't answered who writes her but in that day she was in a good mood. We talked about many things and gave our twitter account each other. I promised her that I will crate a girl dressing game for her. Still I haven't finished it but now she is my girl friend.

8847c0745b208be1d07834fdc1f1bd76.jpg

After 2 months we just write each other. And just before 2 years this day we meet face to face first time! Today is our meeting celebration day.

Now we live together and we are so happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18