Tatiana has joined Streemit!!!!

in #girl8 years ago

Hello, my name is Tatiana :D

I am from the South of Brazil a small island called Florianopolis, I lived 2 years in France, 1 year living the California dream and 1 year in Australia, i Love to travel and meet people, I didnt find my propuse yet in this world, still trying to find myself! Maybe here I can expose my thoughts and share what Im thinking.

Funny fact in life: the 3 last companies I was working for, they closed. The first, it was a Spain company, no more money; Second, a shop in Sydney, no more money; and the last one, a startup, for some reason, no money. 3 months I dont get paid, living with mom for logical reasons and that is exactly my moment:

Hahaha - What a lucky girl! :)

The good things in life:


I have a distance relationship 2 years and a half since we met, 1 year since is serious. We see each other basicly 2 in 2 months, sometimes we have bad moments but I love him and I still have hopes about our future together.


I have a best friend, thats mary. We are always trying to be famous on Youtube and we have a plan in life to be neighbours somewhere in the world.


That's Vicky, my angry dog.


And that's me sitting in one of my favorite spots in my island, thinking about what im going to do next in life?

I have no idea about my future right now, have you ever feel like this?

Sort:  

Like your story ,hope you become famous on steemit and youtube, make sure you tell all your friends about steemit in brazil

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.3 and reading ease of 83%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43