New Bra (Nsfw-ish)

in #girl7 years ago

83.jpg

I have come to fall in love with black and white pictures recently when I took up the challenge of "seven day black and white pictures". Though this is not an entry in that challenge since the pictures cannot contain people in it but I thought I'd try the black and white theme.

Got new bra and immediately fell in love with it. The black and white effect does add class to the picture indeed.

What do you think?
Let me know...

XOXO
Talia

Sort:  

Black and white is always good for portraits.
In the following guide there are some good example to enhance the picture:
https://news.dphotographer.co.uk/tutorials/5-easy-to-create-retro-photo-styles/

Infrared is also crazy in portrait photos :)

Enjoy your new bra.
It's one of these things it's good to have , but we're better without it . ;)

Hi @talia69 , I'm sorry I was so busy the last few weeks: I'm developing lots of cool software, I am publishing tutorials about it, I am moderating other Utopian-IO contributions, and I'm talking to loads of people on https://discordapp.com

But I did not forget about you, nor will I.

I just read that you felt depressed / had anxiety attacks again, and I'm sorry to hear about that, and I also feel glad you are feeling better now.

The past month, I invited you several times to come chat with me, but you didn't. Maybe you are really busy, maybe you don't want to chat at all to anybody, maybe you don't trust me, I don't know.

But I just wanted to let you know that I think you're a cool person, that I know what it's like when people get stress / panic attacks, I think I also know by now how to be successful on Steem (and on crypto in general), and I would really like it if we could have conversations: I want to talk to you about all kinds of stuff.

Just join me on the Utopian discord chatserver (invite: https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x), you can use either a webbrowser or an app on your smartphone, it works really well, lots of people you know from here (and many more) are there as well, and a world of new opportunities will open up.

See you. Your friend @scipio

Your beauty truly holds no bounds!

Love it.

You look simply gorgeous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54