The story of me and my girlfriend part 5

in #girl6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-29-04-22-45.png

part 5+ You do not take nap again, and I'm
So night before bed can not stop!
Ever said, mate, cook after cooking,
Come on, we watch the TV. Or, come on, come on
Let's go in the kitchen, give me a companion
Wash the plates ?? You said
.
I'm stunned, this girl's
Do you think so much about the problem? So much trouble? I'm silent
I'm going to say it
Do not talk to me, you alone ... ever
Do not pull me near me at night
What did you do today in my office? Or
Have you ever asked me, at all
Do you want to come near?
If you had any objection, tell me
What could I have emphasized?

  • I do not know whether to force! What i do
    Do you know Do you know me What we do
    Show yourself to each other
    Got the opportunity?
    .
    I feel guilty! A word of companion
    I'm not sorry, so I'm sorry?
  • Are you talking about food? Have lunch
    Whether the food is hot? You get annoyed!
    But never ask me by phone
    Did you do it, did not I? Or I take lunch
    Have you gone?
  • You call me when I call you
    Do not do! And I know, you do not have regular lunch!
  • Why not?
  • I do not know!
  • Do not even know! I eat my lunch at lunch
    So get a breakfast from the office and eat breakfast!
    I'm calling you to call me
    It is forbidden, is not it?
    .
    The mate did not allow me to say anything else.
    Making breakfast in the kitchen
    I have eaten dinner and routine. I also read on the evening
    Both of us are lying on two days, but realize,
    The two are aware
    .
    In the morning, the office again and again
    Surprisingly today no one's mate
    Call Alona! I'm too much of that wait
    I did it! But where is it?
Sort:  

You got a 40.84% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @sujun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79