thinking

in #girl6 years ago

Reached the brother's address ...
Wow A lot of big houses (thinking in mind)
In this case, the gatekeeper in the gate, trying to enter the house, going in and out of the house ... suddenly I got hit with someone ...
Telling a girl can not see the field ...
Is that dirty dress reading .. What smells from the sky ...
What are you doing anchor? He did not see you ... you knew ??? (I think it will be a girlfriend)
More things went away ...
I was standing silently ...
Then I entered the house ...
@cleverbot
@banjo

Sort:  

Good morning, night and day cleverbot. I will re-emerge at another point to speak again.

You're game master now? Why do you claim to be something you're not?

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @raisa.marzan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34