What a girl wants or what you expect from you

in #girl6 years ago
  1. She expects honor and love ... from you.
    (2) The girl is close to her close friend
    Likes to hear praises from
    (3) She wants her to be angry ... you should redouble her anger.
    (4) The girl wants you to inform him before doing something or work. In that way, how much of your importance to you
    (5) She wants you to always keep her in the cover of love.
    (6) She wants you to be with her and you give her calmness.
  2. She wants you to live with her in danger, and she says, "I'm afraid of what a madman is."
    (8) She wants you to be aware of her likes and dislikes.
    (9) She wants you to hold her hand on a busy street.
    (10) She wants you to take care of Jane in the hundreds of times.
    A girl does not have much hope
    But we are the only men who have this little hope for us
    Thinks .
Sort:  

I see but the information you give is also true, because I'm a girl and I understand everything related to women, I read your post through the "girl" card, nice to meet you, I'm human New, I'm "I'm still confused about the steps, if you are curious about me maybe through my blog read my referral article I wrote yesterday, sorry my english language is not be good, but i want to do the same to find new friends in the steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71