NYC

in #girl7 years ago

So my recent trip has taken me to the city that never sleeps! And believe me this is too true! New York was a city I only could have dreamed of visiting when I was younger and here I was going over Brooklyn bridge looking at the New York skyline! It was amazing!

There is something so magicial about this city, every step your eyes somehow spot something different and exciting! I felt like a little ant walking round this huge city!

We went to Ellen's stardust diner which I'm sure all New Yorkers know is a experience and a half! The waiters sing to you as you eat your dinner( I had the mac and cheese burger) it was incredible!

After this we headed down to Central Park which we decided to hire a tandem! Oh well this was quite the challenge! For those of you who haven't used a tandem this may seem like a very easy task! Well it isn't!!!! We barely could get going! However it was a very good experience!

New York manages to give me a buzz that no other city has! There is something which makes it feel romantic and exciting at the same time.

Not only did I fall in love in New York I fell in love with New York!

IMG_6726.JPGIMG_6706.JPGIMG_6737.JPGIMG_6761.JPGIMG_6776.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37