How my Neighbour was raped

in #girl7 years ago

Getting stuck on this lonely highway,I couldn't help but wonder what had brought me here........
I reached for a meretricious yellow plant which stood in isolation,touched and felt the wetness of the cold night dews.
And....Oops!
There comes a masquerade. I could feel the cold sweats under my foot,the scared worms in my stomach and the sudden nausea feeling.......I wanted to cry for help but my tongue betrayed me.....,my legs felt its high time my body carried itself.
I cursed myself inwardly for being so weak and feminine......I crawled for escape from this bloody monster that was approaching me.........
I suddenly turned to take to my heels and I...I..I......I met Kelvins gaze
Omg!.I had been dreaming.
Why was I sleeping in Kelvins room anyway?and why was he smiling sheepishly?.
I got up very quickly and felt a sharp pain between my legs.
Jeez.....what had happened???
Ke....'I tried to shout his name but my vocal fluency was somewhere far away...I could feel my heart spinning speedily like a spun gyroscope. I murmured some prayers as I rushed to Kelvins mini toilet.

Sweet Lord..., my eyes doubted itz sight for once when I pulled my pant.
Warm tears tread down my cheeks like they've been waiting to be set free for ages.
I tried to reminisce on how it all happened.
The last thing I could remember is eating the yummy spaghetti Kelvin prepared for me.
Talking about Kelvin.
:
:
:
I heard someone call out my name as I was walking out of a canteen where I helped myself with a satisfactory lunch of white soup and fufu.
I turned to see an average, tall,slim and bearded gentleman.
Uhm........I'm Kelvin.....: A 400level Mechanical engineering Student.
HBY? He asked flashing a breath taking smile which exposed his snowy white dentals.
"But you just called my name,I suppose you've known me already" I said in dexterity.
OK.....he began,we're frnds on Facebook...,though we don't chat...but believe me when I say yur beautiful...... And bla bla bla.
One gist led to the other and Kelvin invited me to his house and hey! I didnt bother playing the girls "Hard to get" game. I accepted his invitation with much delight.
(I couldn't stand a chance of losing this handsome niggi for anything).

Getting over to this petite neat room...., Kelvin prepared noodles for me.......though I refused to eat but he insisted and finally won.......CNT remember finishing my spaghetti.

But...how??
How did I fall asleep?
How please?
My God.....!
It suddenly dawned on me.......
Kelvin is an animal......."My pride is gone"
"I've been deflowered "😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39