The girl she met in CNG - Please sit down, brother, please. (A girl)

in #girl6 years ago
  • Please sit down, brother, please. (A girl)
    I looked at the girl and I was shocked.
    In the rain and the air, her hair looks beautiful and she looks beautiful too.
    I fell into a maze.
    Suddenly, his rebuke came back to reality.
    .
  • Sit down and sit down. I'm wet. (Girl)
  • Yes, I'm moving. (I)
    The girl sat next to me.
    Then said,

woman-1320810_960_720.jpg
source

  • When was I saying you did not listen ?? (girl)
  • Not really. (I)
  • That's what I was wetting and where did you lose? (Girl)
    .
    I looked at him again.
    What is his face
    The hair is light wet.
    The water is falling on the cheek. She is sitting in a dorm, I am
  • What is that?
  • Do not say anything. What did you say? (I)
  • That means nothing to hear. I'm talking to the guy. (Girl)
  • How am I lost to hear? (I)
  • Where did you get lost? (Girl)
  • Between a girl. (I)
  • Who is she? (Girl)

hijab-3064633_960_720.jpg
source

  • Who's sitting next to me?
  • Can you flirt well? (Girl)
  • I have lost sight of you saying the truth. (I)
  • First of all, does not understand anything? (Girl)
    -What do we mean by seeing ?? (i)
  • Will you tell that time? (Girl)
    Then I went to make a story with the suraphi girl.
    I fell in love with the girl.
    Yeh has fallen in love with Drain.

Suddenly a break and a girl straight over me.
O Allah, I am only a scourge.
Where am I? I forgot.
Where to go

worried-girl-413690_960_720.jpg
source

Oh yes I remember the road is over and the girl is now on me.
She took care of herself and then said,

  • I did not want to.
  • I do not know him. (I)
    The rain stopped outside.
    The girl went down and went on rent.
    I'm shy to shame. But there was no one else.
    The driver was only a mama but he did not see the driving.
    The girl went away but how did I do it?

Would you like to add some points?

Then comment and alsoFollow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99