All about me

in #girl7 years ago

--

well, here it goes. name's Bianca,steady.i am a music lover. i love myself and i love bein' unique. i love compliments and i enjoy the attention. i'm a complex person, and my complexities makes me unique. makes me 'ME'. IMG_0431.JPG if i don't like you, i probably won't talk to you. i won't waste my time w/ a loser like you. i love bein' me. i know how to carry myself in front of other people. i am not afraid to show who I really am. and if you don't like me, well, it's okay. i don't need to pretend to be somebody just for you to like me. i hate pleasing other people. i only please myself. and if you have accepted me for who am i, you also have to accept me for what i'm not. no one can hurt nor underestimate me w/o my permission. and i hate living on other's dream. i am schizophrenic. i am a happy person,a really noisy one. i hate blank moments. i love to laugh. silence is really a deafening one. i love bein' surrounded with those people i love and adore dearly. i love my friends, my family. they're the main reason why i exist. i want to live my life to the fullest, with the way GOD & i want it to be. i love music. it is my drug, and it really fits my entire soul. i love bands. band's..gigs to be exact. i love parties..i love photography. it's really interesting for me. i love screaming. (don't ask me why,i just do) i do love eating!! i am deeply in love with aytkrim and chocolates. as in chocolate bar down to lowly choco candy. i am a night person. (i hate waking up so early)i'm an outdoor type. i can't stand wasting my whole time indoors. i am a sucker for milk and chocolate drinks. i love float. i Love wearing chucks. it reveals who i really am. i do so love crossbone. i love sleepovers & outings. (it's sad,coz'my mom won't allow me to) i love the sunset. i love lens. i love stars. i love bein' the baby of everybody. i am a dreamer, and i dream of things so astounding. (know what, you wouldn't believe 'em..) i am doing such weird things. i am a fashion victim. i love experimenting with my style. i am also romantic at heart. and that's for you to find out how and for me to keep.:)

Sort:  

Hi Bianca ❤️

Congratulations @decastrobianca! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I really love the chair in this photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54