My photos 1

in #girl6 years ago

Hi all. I am a beginning photographer. I finished recently photoschooll.

And I dlike to show you my photos, that I took picture in workshop by my teacher photograph @anoshka_ph.
This was a very interesting creative survey.
I have very much photos from this survey, that, yet, if pleased you, I can show later.

IMG_8988.JPGIMG_8958.JPG
IMG_9182.JPGIMG_9223.JPGIMG_9115.JPGIMG_9056.JPG

with kind regards, I @skripnikolya

Sort:  

Congratulations @brotherlexx! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @brotherlexx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88