You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you think writing a letter to a girl is a good way to make her back off my boyfriend?

in #girl7 years ago

I dont really know.
Can be enough, or maybe not.
I dont know what is better, just text, letter, or directly meet.
In my experience, i never get replied when i text girl.
Should i send a letter for a girl to get girlfriend?
I text girl, she read, never replied.
And im still fine here.
Nice post btw.
Thank you for sharing.
And sorry about this long comment.
Perhaps you want to share the result, is the letter work? Haha.
If she back off, introduce her to me please.
Lol, im joking, sorry.
Have a good time friend.

Sort:  

Thanks, you are so great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83