Girl that I pretend to be

in #girl6 years ago

Careless !careless memories ,careless mistakes
My teenage life breaks down in front of me when I wake ..
I only wanted to’ve fun ,
Only wanted to try it once .

Dance,disco,dresses and wine
Do these all things constitute my shine

I often forget how to wear saree
But always remember to give speech on ‘bharatiya naree’

Shopping and me are completely synonymous
Boyfriends and me...ahhhh! completely antonymous.

Outeageous!!my maybellene gloss,my low waist jeans,my flappy cell
Are the things I cannot live without
But workload of studies make me stout
For what I don’t wanna’talk about

Its true that we all are little insane
But its so clear
That now m unchained.

To live without conditions
To talk without intentions
To give without reason and
To care without intentions
Is the heart of mine
Coz’ of this attitude,I ‘m proved to commit a crime..

My heart is transparent
Whatever’s inside is seen outside

My chevrolet car and my cash
I often get scolded driving it rash.

I generally don’t miss the classes
Hmm laoshi always harasses..

Unconditionally and irrevocably I lve my parents
Fears that after marriage I’ll become supernatant

I’m strictly against gender oppression
And strongly believes in girl domination
It is said that attitudes are contgious
But mine might kill you
I possess accessories,wardrobes and heels
Fears that someone might borrow and steal

Seeing a cute smile of mine
Worries,tension precipitate like brine

I dislike illuisons and believe
Flawless skin and sculptured face
Doesn’t always adds up to a person’s grace

Words are all I have
And sometimes not even those to explain how I feel.

I m locked within my mind
I’m tortured by mistakes
And though I feel so far away,
But I cannot paint and I don’t know thousand words.

Friends for me are irresistable
Is that called something irreplacable

Trying to understand I’m 18 years old girl
Finding out what I wanna be
Learning giving up is not a right thing
Knowing I ‘ve more resposibilities
Learning I’ve to set a portray for my brother nd sister

But still I m what I m
And that’s something no one can ever be
Coz’’

I ‘m crazy,m energetic,m annoying,m fun ,m outgoing
And m stubborn
Sometimes ‘m not everything I wish I could be,
But I ‘m everything I need to be.

As I sit on a crouch and flip through channelson T.V
I realise that the world has a lot more problems than me
Poverty,violence,murder
Children without food in the fridge
People live their life under a bridge
Ohhhh!something that cannot be releived

Therfore,
I think I should just shut up and be happy
Coz’afterall my life is not too crappy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68