Poetry contest Love Man and Ginabot

in #ginabot7 years ago (edited)

100% of the rewards for this post are going to @neander-squirrel for the creation of @ginabot.


They say that a love,
Between a man and a bot,
It can not be real,
But when I register,
It reached my heart,
Always with the messages,
Let me know who went through my blog,
She is Ginabot,
She works at Steemit with a lot of passion,
From Monday to Sunday he dedicates his love to me,
And I with these verses,
I tell the Steemians,
Give your love and understanding,
For my beautiful ginabot.

By Leonardo Blanco (@tcpaikano)

Sort:  

Bots have feelings too lol


Thanks for entering the #ginabot-poetry contest. And thanks for sending all beneficiary rewards to @neander-squirrel

A very good article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33