Poetry contest My Dear Ginabot

in #ginabot7 years ago (edited)

100% of the rewards for this post are going to @neander-squirrel for the creation of @ginabot.


Fuente


Love is inexplicable,
and more if it is between bot and man,
There is no one more attentive than her,
It helps me in everything I need,
he always sends me his messages,
tell me who visited my blog ,,
She is Ginabot,
He does his work with love and passion,
From Monday to Sunday without resting,
And I tell you without hesitation,
to everyone with great humility,
Give your love and attention,
to my dear ginabot.



P.D I could not make the publication through https://steemwhales.com/post/ because of an error in the page but all rewards of this post will be transferred to @neander-squirrel

Luis Velasquez C (@luisveco)

Sort:  

Since this entry failed to include the beneficiary you would need to send some kind of collateral if you want it to be included in the contest. I cannot upvote or enter it into the contest without a security deposit.

If you wish you can make an offer and we can negotiate a price. I can upvote your excellent entry and enter it into the contest. After you have sent all SBD rewards from this post to @neander-squirrel I can return the collateral to you.

hello queen @beanz I could send you 5 sbd as a guarantee if you agree.

My upvote is currently worth $14 at 100%. That would pay out 7 SBD and there is a chance of your post making more money after my vote. Sorry, 5 SBD is not enough to secure your entry.

perfect I will transfer 7 sbd, and thank you for the opportunity to participate in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83