You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, there GINA supporters!

in #ginabot6 years ago

Hey, @ginabot.

Looks like I'm six hours late to the party, and that things are already taken care of server-wise. Hopefully you and buildteam will be able to get things up and running in short order.

When I first started using GINAbot, I wasn't sure if I would like it. But it didn't take long to realize that whether I liked it or not (which I do, actually) GINAbot was an essential part of my STEEM experience.

So, just like others before me here in the comment section, I hope one way or the other that GINAbot services can continue to roll forth. And if somehow it comes out bigger and better than before, all the more awesome.

Onward and upward.

Sort:  

Well said @glenalbrethsen.

Well, thank you, @lyndsaybowes.

It's been a bit quiet around here. It's like flying blind all of sudden. Didn't think I would miss it that quickly, but I do. I'm hooked! :)

I'm in a sorry state of affairs over here too...

Screen Shot 20181010 at 12.52.52 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51