I Love You Gina!

in #ginabot6 years ago (edited)

U5dtyae4kybrxwtVwgx35KFuXvgTML8_1680x8400.jpeg
Created by @neander-squirrel

Hello Steemian friends!

How are you guys? I hope you are all doing well. Today, I want to introduce to you my new love, Gina. But wait, you must have known her too and must have loved her like I do. You must have used her and thanked her for satisfying your Steemian needs. Who is Gina? Well, I am talking about the creation of @neander-squirrel which is the @ginabot!

I can't help but feel fascinated how does this bot helps me to keep me updated with upvotes, downvotes (cring!), transfers to my wallet, comments, mentions, curation rewards and keeping myself updated with new posts from the people I follow. @ginabot is an all-in-one bot to keep your engagement with other Steemians on top. It is an exceptional bot and my ultimate favorite from all the bots I encountered in the Discord channel so far.

If you want to experience the love @ginabot has to offer join the the Votu Discord channel run by @beanz. Go to the #register-me-gina under the Bot Channels. You will need to send 0.001 SBD or Steem to verify your account with a memo. Once you are verified, @ginabot will send you a DM with access to your setting and after that, you will be able to use her service smoothly. Don't worry, Gina will give back your 0.001 SBD or Steem once you are verified.

With this, I hope you will check out @ginabot's service. I guarantee, she is a bot you will love!

February 22, 2018

emdesan (1).png

Sort:  

thanks for the information, this is very useful for all steemit friends

My wife was there at the discord. :)

Way to go, Gina ;)

I just registered. Still learning. By the way sis san ko makikita yung notification?

no need pala sis. nakita ko na siya. .galing nga. :)

i've heard a lot of good things about Gina but I've never used her service yet. makes me want to try it now that you've mentioned it ❤

wow thank you for this information, mam @emdesan :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30