poetry contest ginabot

in #ginabot-poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

''Love may not always keep us together''

When I save you love gina
The Other Taste seems faded
When I love you gina
I seem to forget to love myself

As my love grows deeper inside the room
As my love deepens in my heart
I fell out of angel venezuela waterfall
My heart is hot as hot as the desert sand of sahara afrika
As if burning the magma volcano volcano fire ...

When seeing gina with other love
How could I look for another love?
When all my love and love
I gave you gina
Nothing left

However,
I'm aware of all that
Love may not always keep us together
I'm aware of my mistakes
If I do not wait for the sun to set
Maybe I'm now in your arms

I know,
I realized,
That I'm late

If you are happy with him
I will be happy too
Because then
I have given my heart to you gina.

Sort:  

oh gina! do you really have another? do i have to believe it? no! you do not have to worry @speedhozawa I believe gina is are a nice and gentle woman I am sure she will always give you you news, only she needs the right time to reply your love .
thank you for joining the contest #ginabot-poetry hopefully gina gives you the best ;-)

This one breaks my heart </3


Thanks for entering the #ginabot-poetry contest. And thanks for sending all beneficiary rewards to @ginabot

Great poem that I love reading to the last line...my heart ache with you @speedhozawa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68