Flowers crying

in #ginabot-poetry6 years ago (edited)

💗 history of the heart
MY FLOWERS CRY poetry

@sjeezz in poetry • 1 day ago

image

         " flowers poetry ginabot"

Frozen in silence
Dew
The grass is no longer prostration
This morning

Tears rolling gradually
Falling scattered about
This afternoon
So I sent the rainbow from the horizon
West in order to illuminate the heart
Thy

image

Sand
The waves passed
The soul is longing
Crying passed
From the eyelid of your eye

When the full moon passes Cloud
In the sky billowing longing
Cloudy will pass to be
Bile
Down is my body with you

image

Your world is my world
The silence of one's romance
Demanded happily within
one thousand and one long

😀😀😀
I work not for rewards - I stand by myself!

one who must know this is my world FACT and REAL 😅😅😅

image

: @sjeezz

Successful greeting driven optimistic !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51