poetry contest ginabot

in #ginabot-poetry6 years ago
  Someone special in my heart. 

You are my inspiration gina
Take you into my life
Reliving loyalty from my sleep
You are a special person gina

Love you gives me hope
To relieve my suffering
When I give up
You come and I stand up

I will never forget
How gina always comforts me
Every time I'm sad
And I was happy then

Every time I'm lonely
gina is there for me
Keep my heart alive
With every smile you gina

I dedicate this poem to you gina
So you know how much gina means to me,i love you gina

Sort:  

Thanks for the dedicated poetry


Thanks for entering the #ginabot-poetry contest. And thanks for sending all beneficiary rewards to @neander-squirrel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66