Poetry contest ginabot

in #ginabot-poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

''If The World Is Both Of Us''

Gina i will take you to the red roses ..
Gina will slip a rose between your hair
And I look intently in a million love.
And defend you with compassion ..

Gina if this world belongs to both of us ..
I want to invite gina to fly to the sky ..
Picking millions of stars for gina
And draped a crescent moon dileher gina.

In order for the gina to shine even in the dark.
If this world belongs to both of us ..
I want to always hug gina in my throne .

I am deeply embraced in the whisper of Love ...
I dedicate all the flavors.
In order for gina to understand the magnitude of this Love ..
If indeed this world belongs to both of us.

I will bring gina to the dream world ..
To run with butterflies ..
And make love in every sense ..
Until real gina in happiness ..

But this world is not ours alone ..
But the world has brought us together ..
And tie us in the ribbon of Love ..
Forever will never be released
Because we are one in love ..oh gina.

Sort:  

This is very beautiful


Thanks for entering the #ginabot-poetry contest. And thanks for sending all beneficiary rewards to @ginabot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86