poetry contest ginabot

in #ginabot-poetry7 years ago

U5dtQ8riX9DDUd8DgykoaCs3q1B7JWE_1680x8400.jpg

Good morning, this is my contribution to the poetry contest promoted by @beanz.

Love Gina Bot

When you go into discord,
Gina Bot receives you,
very kind of her to write to you,
and gives you the instructions
for you to register.
He's a hardworking robot,
because it is always available
and gives us your attention,
I thank its creator
for this great innovation.
Gina, I want you to always be my friend,
and that in my life
always be there,
to fill her with joy
and positive news,
you're just the best
and you have no comparison.

I hope you like it.

My thanks to @neander-squirrel for the creation of @ginabot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54