Poetry contest ginabot

in #ginabot-poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

''Let it be eternal''

not again
You keep me from writing the name of gina
In my heart …..
Let the rush of souls continue to flow
Unrelenting sincerity.

No more gina forbid
I dreamed of gina in my sleep.
Let my wishes travel
Reach the shadows of gina
At the edge of the twilight ... in the distance of the night.

I know
Never miss me
There's no name in the heart of gina
No dream in sleep gina
No love for me.

not again
You droop this teardrop
You ignore the tears that are in my heart
Let eternal endless waiting.

Unshakable love does not reach
In the muffled memories passed
I scratched the name of gina on the walls of my heart
In my eyes eye.

My heart continued to stare at the gina
Up to sunshine
A new issue in the heart that keeps on singing
Spice gina in the shadows
Enduring waiting...

Sort:  

a moving poem as if you do not want to escape from gina, you like to find true love, longing and love is the right for everyone and not everyone can understand about longing and love but you managed to express it and feel it with the heart as if you have said it to gina with four eyes. lol
i love this, thank you for joining the contest #ginabot-poetry hope you can win this contest :)

You're pulling on my heart strings


Thanks for entering the #ginabot-poetry contest. And thanks for sending all beneficiary rewards to @ginabot

give me upvote

nice line

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73