Finally... some Spirits4me from spirits4you // ENDLICH... ;-)

in #gin6 years ago

P1040274.JPG

Yesterday evening I finally was able to get a taste from this nice gin, which I purchased using @steembay several days ago, to support the D-A-CH community (drinking to support a community... GREAT IDEA).
I say "finally", but this was not at all the fault of @spirits4you but totally mine. They send me the tracking number about a day after I send the money (on Saturday) and on monday morning I already recieved the nitely wrapped packet with its precious content.

I just had no time...

AND I had and still don't have tonic water to really fathom the complex tastes of this extraordinary Gin.
I tasted it yesterday evening "pure". No tonic, no icecubes, no cucumber ... still an event.
It took me quite some time to find out one special taste coming from the earl grey note: bergamot.

NICE! THX! Will probably buy again and more!

P1040272.JPG

Deutsche Version:

Gestern Abend konnte ich endlich diesen herrlichen Gin probieren, den ich neulich über @steembay ersteigern konnte, um die D-A-CH Kommunity zu unterstützen (Saufen für die DACH-Gesellschaft... großartige Idee. ) Ich schreibe "endlich" aber das war definitiv nicht die Schuld von @spirits4you, sondern komplett die Meinige. Mir wurde kurz nach der Überweisung der SBD bereits die Nachverfolgungsnummer zugeschickt (am Samstag) und bereits Montag früh erhielt ich ein gewissenhaft verpacktes Päckchen mit dem kostbaren Nass darin.

ich hatte einfach keine Zeit...

UND ich hatte und habe immer noch kein Tonic Water, um wirklich in die komplexen Geschmäcker dieses aussergewöhnlichen Gin einzutauchen. Ich habe also PUR getestet. Kein Tonic, keine Eiswürfel, keine Gurke... trotzdem ein Erlebnis.
Ich brauchte einige Zeit um eine spezielle Geschmacksnote herauszufinden, der vom Earl Grey Tee kommt: Bergamotte.

SUPER! Danke! Ich werde wohl wieder und mehr bei euch bestellen!

P1040273.JPG

Danke fürs lesen

THX for reading

@pollux.one

Sort:  

Hey @pollux.one,

vielen Dank für die lieben Worte.... toll, dass Dir der Tea-Dry mundet.

Lieben Gruß

woOOO! On valentine i had tasted it, and made me conscious,
I was feeling like amazing but it was really interesting to have.

have a patiyala pack with me Mr. @pollux.one and @pharesim hehe12991129_264285907295580_1694612272183850644_n.jpg

Hey! @pollux.on you just remind me the day When I had drunk it for forgetting the pain of my X.girlfriend because on that it was the marriage of her which was really painful and like the day in the hell.
I was so much depressed on that day, unable to do anything because I loved her so much but due to poverty, I just lost her but still I love her and she remains in my heart.
You @pollux.on took me again in those days when she was mine, and these things
Capture.PNG

were my companion of forgetting the pain.

A man need a good reward hehehe, in my country colombia the most common spirit licuor is calling "aguardiente" and it's made with a plant calling anis, the taste is great but the hangover is awful. Regards

I will love to drink it once in my life. How is the taste of it? What amazing business is being run by @steembay? When I will have few SBDs available in my wallet I will make a purchase from @steembay.
Today you blogged two times Thanks for your great ideas.

Gute Sache. Ich werde mir bald Zeit nehmen, bei @steembay einen guten Tropfen zu finden.

spirits4you hatte den empfohlen und verkauft... überraschend gut das Tröpfchen (und das sag ich als Whiskey-Liebhaber)

das macht mich neugierig. Werde ich dran bleiben.

Muss endlich bisschen Steem nachkaufen. Zu wenig Voting-power. Aber dieses blocktrades ist fad: "Steem delegations only available as pre-orders to be filled over the next week. Do not purchase if you don't want to wait."

Werde zu Bittrex gehen. Du siehst, ich mutiere zum Steemit-Fan. :) Es hat einen gewissen Suchtfaktor.
Anderen Investoren möchte ich nichts empfehlen und auch nicht abraten, aber ich selber werde nachkaufen. Weil es Spaß macht.

Cheers to that that looks awesome :D

Es war eine Versteigerung! Habe meine eigene Frage beantwortet ;) Prost!

man require a decent reward hehehe, in my nation colombia the most widely recognized soul licuor is calling "aguardiente" and it's made with a plant calling anis, the taste is awesome yet the headache is horrendous. Respects

why you copy the comment of another? :thinking:

Ich wollte steembay schon vor einiger zeit abchecken, habs aber leider komplett aus den augen verloten. Danke für die Erinnerung ;)
Chears!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81