LEARN GIMP IN 30 MINUTES | Complete Tutorial for Beginners

in #gimp7 years ago

In this tutorial, you'll learn how to manipulate photos and images inside of GIMP (the best free Photoshop alternative). We cover many common tools that you will use often in the app.

Sort:  

Damn! Dude, this is a hell of a helpful tutorial. I checked your previous posts too and all I see are quality tutorials. Keep on it bro.

I love gimp. I found it easier to learn and use (from a non-artist POV) than Photoshop. And it's free to boot.

Great tutorial Chris. Learned something new today about text effects. Continue with your cool tutorials, man. More power.

I am to much addicted to Photoshop... but it good to keep alternatives in the view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82