Crafty Wondergifts

in #gifts6 years ago (edited)

Last month, I launched my flower and gift delivery business here in Cebu.

I wanted to be a medium for people who are in a Long Distance Relationship to be able to express their love thru gift giving.

I am in one. So I know the pains of not being there for your loved ones, especially on special occasions.

Starting a business without a strong foundation or marketing background, IT WAS HARD!

There were challenges from missing an international flight because I was still buying chocolates in the airport,

Then to the supplies not being ready yet for delivery.

To be delivering them door to door myself. Gaah!

My eczema breakout got worst! The making of a bad-ass entrepreneur is only easy in the vision. 😂

There’s tons of mistakes to learn from. I’m so glad I didn’t RUN FB ADS. 😂

Else, the order fulfilment will drive me nuts.

But I’m very happy to see the suprised look and the feedback from the clients during that day. It was cherry on top.

I support of my family and friends makes me want to do more of what makes hearts happy. ✨♥️

Cheers to thoughtful hearts! Cheers to happy smiles! Cheers to surprises!

And Cheers to the awesome people behind this modern gift shop.

IMG_0778.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @thepicarla, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46