You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pre-Christmas Christmas Presents

in #gifts6 years ago

I kinda want a "watch" myself, but nothing so small. The only ones I've seen that are marketed towards what I want are rather uncommon. Probably be better to figure out how to mount some type of phone to a wrist strap.

I've never really worn a watch. If I'm going to have something strapped to my wrist, I want it large enough that it's going to be of more use. Then maybe I can get a tablet for a second device.

Maybe in the next few years.

As to Christmas...lately I've just opened stuff I get most of the time. This is likely especially important with technology. Keeping it in a box for weeks or months is stupid. There is something to be said about opening all the gifts together though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74