Received a gifts from steemit member 收到意外的礼物 (Original)

in #gifts8 years ago



This morning I received a courier, These days I have never purchased from Taobao,When i get this parcel, feeling heavy, is send the wrong? Look at the adress, which write steem, followed by a few letters are fuzzy, do not see, open a look, I know how the case, A long time ago, CN come a new member called @able,I see her often upload bamboo shoots, know that they planted a lot of bamboo shoots, through the WeChat I contacted, I want to buy some bamboo shoots, left my phone and address, and later for a long time did not contact, I think this should be @able sent to the bamboo shoots, enough to have 20kg, thank you very much
今天早上收到一个快递,这几天从未淘宝网上购买过商品,快递让我去拿货,当我拿到这个包裹,感觉很重, 以为是拿错了,仔细看快递单,上面写着steem,后面就看不清楚,打开一看,我就知道是怎么回事了, 在很早以前,CN区来了位新人叫@able, 看到她经常发挖竹笋,知道她们家种了许多竹笋,通过微信群我联系上了,我要购买一些竹笋,留了我的电话和地址,后来很长时间没联系, 我想这应该是@able寄来的竹笋吧,足有20多斤,非常感谢@able







这个大的竹笋有两斤重,而且很鲜新,带着土

























if steemit can upgrade to do business, may be a good direction
我想对steemit朋友们说,如果将来steemit能升级做商业,或许是一个好的方向

Sort:  

There's a kind of business in peerhub.com
Looking forward to see what you cook with the bamboo shoots.

好肥大的竹笋哦!要做什么好菜准备过年啊,呵呵?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34