You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A love package across The ocean! ❤️ Thank you @enginewitty

in #giftoflove5 years ago (edited)

Lmao, you ate my meat🤣and loved it! Super happy you love it all and are pleased with the gifts my dear. Be nice if they hadn't dropped it in the pool and used it as a pillow before they gave it to you😎but all is accounted for. Much love my Queen!🤗🤗😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes I ate your Meat 😋 frkn delicious.. and I tried to save some but it kept calling me.. Eat me... Please 😁 So I did! Lmao

I agree.. Using your package as a water pillow was just The lowest of actions ever 😡 how dare they?

Good thing it was all intact and I absolutly loved The gifts and The Pen is such a sweet one... From my ❤️ to yours... Big Thank yous my King 😘❤️ love!

Posted using Partiko Android

My butt to yours🤣😋😘Gidion is a good name for the lil guy too. Gidion the tiny gilded dragon. Ha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51