You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A love package across The ocean! ❤️ Thank you @enginewitty

in #giftoflove5 years ago

I love it! You are always sending and receiving all the gifts! You are like a gift tornado 🌪 carrying goodness across the land!

Yay for all the dragons!

Sort:  

Awww... Gift tornado 🌪️ 😂Hahahaha
Love that... Lol
Yes I just LOVE to send things to my friends and reciving is like chtistmas every time 😊and gifts from friends are special... Love it.

Wittys gifts really was amazing and made me both teary and smiling 🤗 he's amazing and he knows my passion for dragons!
Btw dont think you are safe... I have one for you to... Since we have The same taste I hope I got it right... Still waiting for them tho... Then I need an adress to send it to 😜... Unless you give me The
Www. Guesstheadress. Com 😂😂😂 Hahahaha

Hope you are having a wonderful Day my sweet friend. Much love 🤗🌺😘💕

Whaaat???!!!!

Now I am very excited! 😍🥰

Good 😜 then all you have to do is wait till I get them and says.. It's ready to be sent 😊 and I hope you don't have them already.. Lol
🤗💕🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53