Gifto(gto/btc pair) Short term target

in #gifto6 years ago
  1. Pottential Cup and Handle at 30min chart. Target for that is 2826sats.
    gtopattern.jpg
  2. Looks like gto hold clasic wave 2 correction. So if gto break down it next target is yellow area and that is also golden area.But i expect soon incoming wave 3.
    gtoew.jpg

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is only my personal thought.It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind.I only want to share my thought with you.

With respect's Crypto Rado!

Sort:  

GTO indeed can be a good choice.

Yeah that is good one. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69